• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Support Staff

Introducing the Support Staff:

Phone numbers are listed for staff but during the school day phone calls to classrooms with go directly to voice mail
Name            
Title
 E-mail                     
 Phone number  
Joel Bartholomay
Psychologist
 jbartholomay@isd542.org  218-862-4611
Noreen Bolstad Speech nbolstad@isd542.org  218-862-4617
Nya Haberman Elem Secretary nhaberman@isd542.org  218-864-5217
Steve Heidenson  Bus Coordinator sheidenson@isd542.org  218-864-5218
Cassi Buchite Counselor cbuchite@isd542.org  218-862-4606
Wendy Molstad Food Service
wmolstad@isd542.org
 218-862-4615
Kathy Kensinger Community Ed.
kkensinger@isd542.org  218-862-4603
Elizabeth Klintworth Business Manager
eklintworth@isd542.org  218-862-4604
Kay Lukken
Library/Office Aide klukken@isd542.org  218-862-4616
David Marso Activities  Director dmarso@isd542.org  218-862-4618
Krys Marso HS Secretary
kmarso@isd542.org  218-864-5215
Sandy Mess Nurse nurse@isd542.org  218-862-4609
Jennie Mills After School Director jmills@isd542.org  218-862-4623
Colleen Kennedy Lakeland Counselor ckennedy@isd542.org
Paul Stadtler
Bus Mechanic pstadler@isd542.org  218-864-5218
Susan Uhren Speech Pathologist
suhren@isd542.org
 
 TITLE ONE
     
Paula Christensen Title One
pchristensen@isd542.org  218-862-4649
Julie Gronbeck Title One jgronbeck@isd542.org
 218-862-4649
Melanie Koltes
Title One
mkoltes@isd542.org  
Diane Wisness Title One
dwisness@isd542.org  
       
Para Professionals
     
Jean Boyum Para jeboyum@isd542.org  
Becky Fulmer Para bfulmer@isd542.org  
Karrie Carlson Para
 
Brenda Hildebrand Para bhildebrand@isd542.org  
Stephanie Jossart  Para
stjossart@isd542.org  
Theresa Lopez-Moen
Para tlopezmoen@isd542.org  
Tracy Kortlever Para tkortlever@isd542.org  
Brenda Peasley Para bpeasley@isd542.org  
Amber Eastwood Para aeastwood@isd542.org  
Pam Ranstad Para pranstad@isd542.org  
Chrys Kirschbaum Para ckirschbaum@isd542.org  
Anne Hubert Para ahubert@isd542.org  
Rebecca Krueger Para rbrueger@isd542.org  
Sasha Parker Para sparker@isd542.org  
       
 Custodians      
Doug Anderson Head Custodian danderson@isd542.org  218-862-4614
Sue Riedel Custodian    
Jeanette Menze Custodian    
Zachary Cunningham Custodian    
        
 Preschool      
 Jenny Mansker Teacher 3 year olds  jmansker@isd542.org  218-862-4643
 Julie Frost Teacher 4 year olds
 jfrost@isd542.org  218-862-4622
 Stephanie Jossart Preschool 
sjossart@isd542.org  
 Sarah McClure Preschool Para  smcclue@isd542.org  
       
MN Rdg Corp
     
Karen Wagner  MRC K-3 Tutor  kwagner@isd542.org  
Christina Ellstrom
 Reading Corp  cellstrom@isd542.org  
       
MN Math Corp      
Debbie Wilson Math Corp dwilson@isd542.org  













 218-862-4619
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
 218-862-4617
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.